Home
About Us
Services
Photo
Calendar
Extra
COVID-19
Fundraising & Support



​St. John's Preschool
We are presently
fully enrolled in most classes with limited availability in Pre-k room
School Events and Closures
January 1st, 2020 - December 31, 2021


Dr. Martin Luther King Day, Monday January 18, 2021

President's Day, School Closure Monday, February 15, 2021

Spring Pictures Toddler & Purple Room Monday March 29, 2021

Spring Pictures Blue & Green Room, Tuesday March 30, 2021

Spring Pictures Red &Yellow Room, Wednesday March 31, 2021

Good Friday April 2, 2021 - Close @ Noon

School Closure, Staff In-Service Day, April 5, 2021

Scholastic Book Fair, May 7-14, 2021

Memorial Day, Monday May 31, 2021

Independence Day, Monday, July 5, 2021

In-Service Day, School Closure, Monday August 2, 2021

Labor Day, School Closure, Monday, September 6, 2021

Scholastic Book Fair September TBA, 2021

Picture Day TBA October, 2021

Pumpkin Picking Day at St. John's, TBA October , 2021

Halloween Parade and Party, Thursday, October 31 @10, 2021

In-Service Day, School Closure, , November 11,2021

Thanksgiving Feast Tuesday November 24, 2021 @11:00, 2021

Thanksgiving Break, School Closure November 24-26, 2021

Christmas Program, December TBA, 2021

Christmas Break Friday December 23, 2021 Close @12:00

Christmas Break, December 24, 2021- January 3, 2022