Home
About Us
Services
Photo Gallery
Events & Closures
Links and More!


​St. John's Preschool
School Events and Closures
July 1st, 2019 - September 7, 2020

Ice Cream Social, Friday July 26, 2019

In-service Day, Friday, August 2, 2019

Labor Day, School Closure, Monday, September 2, 2019

Scholastic Book Fair September 23-27, 2019

Pumpkin Picking Day at St. John's, Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Spaghetti Feed, Friday,October 18, 2019 5:00-7:00

Halloween Parade and Party, Thursday, October 31 @10

In-Service Day, School Closure, Monday, November 11,2019

Thanksgiving Feast Tuesday November 26, 2019 @11:00

Thanksgiving Break, School Closure November 27-29

Applebee's Pancake Breakfast, Saturday December 7, 2019 8:00-10:00 am

Christmas Program, December 12,2019 -Close @5:00

Friday December 20, 2019 close @12:00

Christmas Break, December 23,2019- January 1,2020

Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School Closure, Monday January 20, 2020

President's Day, School Closure, Monday, February 17, 2020

Krispy Kreme Fundraiser Orders Due, February TBA, 2019

Good Friday April 10, 2020 - School Closes at 12:00 p.m.

In-Service Day, School Closure, Monday April 13, 2020

Scholastic Book Fair May TBA, 2019

Open House, Monday TBA, 2019

Memorial Day, School Closure, Monday May 25, 2020

Trike-a-thon, Friday, June TBA, 2019

Pre-K Graduation, Tuesday, June TBA, 2020 10:30-11:00

 Zoo Mobile Visit, June TBA, 2019

Independence Day, School Closure, Friday, July 3, 2020

Ice Cream Social,  July TBA 2020

In-Service Day, School Closure, Monday August 3, 2020

Labor Day, Monday, September 7,2020
​SMILE.AMAZON.COM
Support St. John's by shopping at AmazonSmile.
When you shop at Amazon Smile, Amazon will donate to St. John's support us every time you shop!

https://smile.amazon.com/ch/95-3252266

Year round fundraiser!  
Buy clothing for your growing 
child & help give back to St. John's!  

http://www.primary.com/school/stjohns

IT'S NOT BASIC, IT'S PRIMARY! 
Unexpected quality in a rainbow of colors.
USE PROMO CODE TY19 until 11/15 & save 25%